Payment terms and conditions
When you agree to our payment terms and conditions, you also agree that Todayters.com will charge you for the agreed amount, according to the product you choose. A Premium Membership will be automatically renewed unless you cancel your subscription on the membership page. You will receive a receipt to the email address you have registered under your profile.
You can cancel your subscription at any time, however no later than the day before the expiration date. In that case, you will not be charged for the subscription for the upcoming month. Your cancellation will not affect the profile time which already has been activated. If you wish to continue your subscription again, you can re-register at any time.
You can unsubscribe from this page under account details.
Cardholder liability and liability relationship
Registration is required from the moment you log in for the first time.
The cardholder is obliged to pay the full amount for the selected subscription plan. If you don’t wish to continue; you are free to cancel your subscription as mentioned above.
Subscription Cancellation Procedure
Your subscription will be automatically running. For each month, your profile time remains active, a new period will be charged approximately 6 hours before your profile time expires. The extra hours are added to your overall profile time.
Your subscription payment will be withdrawn as a total amount. You will receive an email about the renewal, as well as information on what to do if you want to unsubscribe.
Renewal and removal of card number
Your Premium membership will be deactivated if your payment cannot be processed. However, it can be reactivated again when the payment is made.
If you want to change your debit card information to another card, you must unsubscribe from your existing subscription, or let it expire before creating a new membership with the new debit card.
All our transactions are controlled by verotel.com and Todayters does not have access to your card information.
Cancellation & Refund
By law, you have a 14-day cancellation right on digital products. This law applies only in the event that you did not log in into your account, and thus have not used your subscription. When you log in, it is equivalent to taking your subscription into service. If you want to use your right to a refund, you must log out and not log in again, after which you must contact customer service and tell that you want a refund. It is important that you do not delete your profile first. If you do, we will not be able to check if you have used your subscription and therefore we cannot refund your purchase.
If you have visited profiles, sent or read messages or otherwise used Todayters.com aftery purchase of the product, we will not be able to compensate your purchase as you have used the product.